Current Board of Directors of ABOMR

The Board of Directors consist of five diplomates of the ABOMR who are elected by the diplomates for a five-year term. The Director-Elect observes the functions of the board for one year before assuming the role of a director.


Edwin Ted Parks, DMD, MS

Edwin T. Parks received his DMD from the University of Kentucky College of Dentistry and his M…

Read More

Director, Secretary / Treasurer

Marcel Noujeim, DDS, MS

Dr. Marcel Noujeim is a Professor in Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology. He received his dental degree…

Read More

Director / Certification Maintenance Coordinator

Jie Yang DDS, MMedSc, MS, DMD

Dr. Jie Yang is Professor and Director of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology at Temple University Korn…

Read More


Angela Broome, DDS, MS

Angela Broome, DDS, MS is a Clinical Associate Professor in the Division of Diagnostic Sciences at t…

Read More


William C. Scarfe, BDS, FRACDS, MS

Dr. Scarfe graduated from the University of Adelaide School of Dentistry in 1982 and was awarded Fel…

Read More

Director Elect

Vandana Kumar BDS, DDS, MS

Dr. Vandana Kumar is a Diplomate in Oral and Maxillofacial radiology and currently holds a position …

Read More
Copyrights © 2016 & All Rights Reserved by ABOMR.